Fall 2022 Live Webinar Program

September 24, 2022

Certification Focused Study Program for certified professional credentialing specialist, CPCS®:
September 24, 2022 (8 hour class on Saturday)

Certification Focused Study Program for certified professional medical services management, CPMSM®: 
September 24, 2022 (8 hour class on Saturday plus 3 hours of additional recorded material)

Start Times: 7:00am Pacific / 8:00am Mountain / 9:00am Central / 10:00am Eastern

Cost:
Certified professional credentialing specialist: 8 hour session - $359
Certified professional medical services management: 8 hour session + 3 hours of recorded material - $399

To register for this webinar, please complete the form below. Once complete, you will be taken to our secure online payment processor, PayPal. You do not need a PayPal account to pay - online credit card or PayPal payments are accepted.

Once your registration is received, you will be added to the webinar and additional instructions for accessing the webinar will be provided.

Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your name.
Please let us know your email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

If you are completing this registration for someone else and will be using a name other than the name listed above to make the payment, please enter that name in the space below. This will assist us in matching up the payment with the registration. 

Please let us know your name.

Registration Options

Select the Focused Study Program you are registering for.

  • $359 - CPCS® Focused Study Program
  • $399 - CPMSM® Focused Study Program
Invalid Input
0.00 USD
Invalid Input